HOME
ABOUT
EVENTS
DIRECTORY
COUPONS
VISITING US
COMMUNITY
CONTACT US

 
 

Leasing Brokers:

Christina Snyder:

christina.snyder@tricommercial.com

Jim Perrel:

jperell@tricommercial.com

 

Tri Commercial

532 Gibson Drive, Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95678

P: (916) 677-8000

F: (916) 209-9502

www.tricommercial.com

Property Management Team:

 

Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.

3001 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 330

Roseville, CA 95661

www.jllretail.com

 

Property Manager:

Jovian Bernhard

BRE License No. 01768843

P: (916) 540-7728

F: (312) 470-8290

jovian.bernhard@am.jll.com

 

Tenant Administrator:

Sean Esfandiari

P: (916) 540-7727

F: (312) 260-4455

sean.esfandiari@am.jll.com

 

Property Administrator:

Casey Tatum

P: (916) 540-7730

F: (312) 288-4546

casey.tatum@am.jll.com

 



 
 
 

Leasing Brokers:
Jason Gallelli, jgallelli@gtvoitco.com
Jeff Hagan, jhagan@gtvoitco.com
Matt Goldstein, mgoldstein@gtvoitco.com

Voit Real Estate Services | Gallelli Team Retail Specialists
2237 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95661

License #01143594

(916) 772-1700
(916) 784-2098
(916) 719-7615
www.gtvoitco.com

Promenade Center Brochure:
Click to view (PDF)

 

 

 
 
 

Property Management:
Terri Henry, Regional Director
Shelter Bay Retail Group
6731 Five Star Blvd., Suite C
Rocklin, California 95677

DRE License #01242985

(916) 624-2700 x101
(916) 624-3700
thenry@shelterbay.com
www.shelterbay.com

 

©2018  Promenade Sacramento.  All Rights Reserved.